Physical Address:

  • (for FedEx and UPS only)

    • Liberty Skis
    • 281 Metcalf Rd. #208
    • Avon, CO 81620
    • Tel: 866-SKI-LIBERTY
    • Fax: 303-474-3960


    • Staff:


      James Satloff

Chairman
james@libertyskis.com

Chris Sears

Chief Operating Officer
chris@libertyskis.com

Tim Dyer

National Sales Manager
timdyer@libertyskis.com

Shannon Kennedy

Creative Director/Graphic Artist
shannon@libertyskis.com

Mailing Address:

(For U.S. Mail only)

  • Liberty Skis
  • P.O. Box 4555
  • Avon, CO 81620





Dan Chalfant     

President and CEO
dan@libertyskis.com

Daniel Coppa

Shipping and Receiving Manager
shipping@libertyskis.com

Colin Sutherland

Team Manager/Content Manager
colin@libertyskis.com

General

   
   Info and Customer Service

North American Rep Team

Regional Sales Reps

  • Tim Hoover
  • Slacktime Sales
  • West Coast: CA,NV,AZ
  • 4526 Kensington Dr
  • San Diego, CA 92116
  • 619-871-1445
  • 619-464-7995
  • tim@libertyskis.com

  • Benn Whitney
  • Tahoe Region Sub-Rep
  • 5303 N. Lake Blvd
  • Carnelian Bay, CA 96140
  • 207-739-9889
  • benn@libertyskis.com

  • Lindsay Gonzalez/Chris Sears
  • Rockies: CO, UT, NM
  • Golden, CO - Avon, CO 
  • 410-271-0921  
  • 940-395-5053
  • lindzgonzalez@gmail.com
  • chris@libertyskis.com

  • Lars Johansson
  • Blue Ribbon Sports
  • Northern Rockies: WY, MT, ID
  • 1111 Government Way
  • Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814
  • 608-347-0063
  • 970-949-0835
  • lars@libertyskis.com

  • Pat Meehan
  • DRC Distribution
  • Northeast: NY, NJ, PA, ME, MA, CT, RI, VT, NH
  • 607-382-3083
  • pat@libertyskis.com

  • Mountain Reps

Alaska

California

Colorado

Idaho

New Mexico

Montana

  • Big Sky, Bridger Bowl, Moonlight Basin,
  • Yellowstone Club
  • Matt Kohl
  • mtridin@hotmail.com
  • (406) - 570-9534 (c)

Utah